The URL you have requested was not found.
An Internal Server error occured.
Profile for LouGoV

Events

Name Description From To
Map US West Coast 2019 West coast backpacking Adventure :) Sunday, May 26 2019 Friday, June 14 2019
Map Cordoba Cordoba adventure Tuesday, May 7 2019 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Map Minho 300 @ 2019 Minho 300 @ 2019 with Portugal Randonneurs Saturday, April 13 2019
Map Ibéria 2019 Ride around Castilla, Leon and Galicia ;) Monday, March 18 2019 Friday, March 22 2019
Map CaMinho 200 @ 2019 Caminho 200 2019 with Radonneurs Portugal Saturday, March 16 2019
Map Indian Pacific Wheel Race 2019 Indian Pacific Wheel Race is a Solo - Unsupported - Sealed - One Stage 5,500 km Road Cycle Race from Fremantle to Sydney Opera House. #ipwr #mikehall Thursday, March 14 2019 Saturday, June 29 2019 09:59 pm
Map Bragança N103 Bragança N103 Saturday, February 23 2019 Sunday, February 24 2019
Map N15\N206 To Bragança on thed N15 and then back on the 206 :) Saturday, February 16 2019 Sunday, February 17 2019
Map Ourense 2018 Up to Ourense and Back Backpack style no sleep XD Saturday, November 3 2018 Monday, November 5 2018
Map Portugal Divide 2018 Epic ride across the 6 extreme points of Portugal bikepack style http://portugaldivide.com/en/portugal-divide/ Monday, October 1 2018 Sunday, October 7 2018
Map Beira Baixa 2018 Saturday, September 15 2018 Sunday, September 16 2018